Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Luis Peters

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Luis Peters

5 out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kimberly

Kimberly

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Let me tell you something about this place. Insurance is so hard to understand and its mandatory in this state and Luis Peters’ office is the only place that has educated me on what im buying and informs me on what every coverage means and they walk me through the steps. I have been scammed by other insurance companies like all state and progressive because they would do anything to lower my price, especially by lowering coverages with out my permission. Their entire staff is amazing, there service is superb and they are very genuine people. If you ever get to talk to Melissa, she is so kind and genuine and she made it feel like I was talking with a good friend. I have had previous places tell me I had full coverage, just to find out from this office that that is a coverage that does not exist. I have spoken with Mr. Peters himself and he has made my insurance process easier. As a young adult I have now purchased auto, homeowners and life policies and have never had an issue with claims and now I know exactly what I am paying for and what will cover me. Please be careful with who you buy your insurance from, but I would 100% recommend Mr. Peters office because he doesn’t just look for business, but he genuinely looks out for his clients and teaches them what insurance is and why we need. Great staff, great service and amazing insurance. They will never leave you unattended."
Profile photo of emile brooks

emile brooks

April 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"They have remained my Home owners insurance agent for many years, and I appreciate their professionalism and excellent customer service. I especially would like to thank Ms. Daisa Guilarte for always helping me."
Profile photo of David Haines

David Haines

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency! Ruby is the best, extremely knowledgeable, professional, courteous & friendly! Not to mention the best rates in town for home & auto bundled. Strongly recommend them."
Profile photo of Guilianna Ferro

Guilianna Ferro

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The Luis Peters agency, State Farm Insurance Agent is highly recommended. Daisa helped me obtain a very convenient car insurance plan in price and benefits, the treatment and service she offered me is very professional. I recommend it to 200%! (Original) La agencia Luis Peters, State Farm Insurance Agent es súper recomendable. Daisa me ayudó a obtener un plan de seguro de auto muy conveniente en precio y beneficios, es muy profesional el trato y servicio que me ofreció. Lo recomiendo al 200%!"
Profile photo of Justin Peters

Justin Peters

January 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service and great, attentive agent!"
Profile photo of Mary Canoto

Mary Canoto

January 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome agent! Everyone is super friendly and the office is beautiful"
Profile photo of justin peters

justin peters

January 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service, great agent and great name lol"
Profile photo of Carlos Santa Cruz

Carlos Santa Cruz

August 16, 2012

5  out of  5
"I live in Miami, FL and have known Luis from State Farm going on 2 years. I want to thank Luis for helping my girlfriend and I with her car insurance over the years and now with setting up our State Farm savings account. Luis has always looked out for our best interest as he is extremely knowledge about his product, always available to answer our questions and has always exceeded our expectations. Luis is someone you would recommend to family and a friend and is the reason why my girlfriend and I are with State Farm."
Profile photo of Carlos Sanchez

Carlos Sanchez

August 14, 2012

5  out of  5
"My wife and I met with Mr. Peters and immediately trusted him. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. We have since purchased life insurance, homeowners, and our auto policies thru his agency. His staff is also very friendly and always ready to assist. We feel confident that choosing Mr Peters as our agent was definitely the right choice."
Profile photo of Jorge Rodriguez

Jorge Rodriguez

August 14, 2012

5  out of  5
"I was able to save on all my cars, especially on my teen daughters policy. Gave me a good student discount for her grades. Never thought insuring my teen would be something I could actually afford. My daughter even applied for student credit card to establish her credit. Thanks"
Profile photo of Sean Rincon

Sean Rincon

August 7, 2012

5  out of  5
"It was my first time shopping for auto insurance and they were able to help me choose the best plan that I could afford. The lady in the front took her time to explain everything to me LOL"